Job offers

Resolutely turned towards the future, we make major investments in innovation while making it a priority to listen to our customers and partners. Our management style has the attractive characteristics of a flexible and dynamic medium-sized business that relies on the autonomy of its staff, and evolves in an international market where we hold a world leader position.

IRE - IRE EliT’s growth and business are driven by five fundamental values: team spirit, innovation, responsibility, competence and partnership. To support our development and our ambitions, we are currently looking for new employees who are attracted by these values and by a high level of ethical awareness. The following posts are currently available:

My profile - Login

My jobsite is a zone where you can consult your details and indicate your job requirements.


The process, which takes approximately five minutes, provides us with practical information that helps us identify other attractive job opportunities for you.


Our recruitment model is designed in such a way that you can apply for any position that interests you. If you don't find any interesting opportunities and would like to make a spontaneous application, then click above.


The following fields are required:

Postes vacants

Résolument tournés vers le futur, nous investissons des moyens importants dans l’innovation tout en privilégiant l’écoute de nos clients-partenaires. Le style de management de l’entreprise présente les caractéristiques attrayantes d’une entreprise de taille moyenne, flexible et dynamique faisant appel à l’autonomie de son personnel, et sur un marché international où nous occupons une position de leader mondial.

Nous nous basons sur cinq valeurs fondamentales pour piloter l’entreprise : l’esprit d’équipe, l’innovation, la responsabilité, les compétences et le partenariat. Pour soutenir notre développement et nos ambitions, nous sommes actuellement à la recherche de nouveaux collaborateurs que ces valeurs et un haut sens de l’éthique attirent. Les fonctions suivantes sont actuellement ouvertes :

Mon profil - Login

Mon profil est une zone où vous pouvez consulter vos informations et indiquer vos exigences de fonction.


Le processus, qui prend approximativement cinq minutes, nous fournit des informations pratiques qui nous aident à identifier d'autres opportunités professionnelles attirantes pour vous.


Notre modèle de recrutement a été élaboré de façon à vous permettre de poser votre candidature pour toute fonction qui vous intéresse. Si vous ne trouvez pas d'opportunités intéressantes et si vous souhaitez poser une candidature spontanée.


Les champs suivants sont requis: